Home » Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Average Rating5 out of 5 stars

We could not have done it without them!

My son suffered a bad accident last year and we needed help to get him home. Sea Light Design-Build came to our house and built a ramp for use so I could get my son home. They had the ramp finished in no time. I could have my son home for Christmas! They helped us when we needed it the most. We thank them form the bottom of our hearts for their help. We could not have done it without them! Thanks again so very much!

Rating:
The Tesar Family
February 16, 2018

They are so upbeat and professional.

When we were getting ready to refinish the inside of our beach house, Chuck, Lisa, and the Sea Light Design-Build team were highly recommended to us. We were so happy to have worked with them! They are so upbeat and professional. The work they did with the wood refinish, bathroom updates, painting, etc. is fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional work done with true care and concern. We love our house and thank Sea Light Design-Build for making a dream come true.

Rating:
Darlene Merry
October 16, 2017

Honest timely service at a reasonable price.

Honest timely service at a reasonable price. Also appreciate the communication!

Rating:
Kris Keller
July 5, 2017

The work is always excellent.

Have done a number of jobs for us. He responds​ quickly, is very professional and the work is always excellent. Fair pricing, estimate and final cost has always been close. You won’t be disappointed with them.

Rating:
James Simpson
May 14, 2017

They have always been responsive and the work has been high quality.

Sea Light Design-Build has done several projects for us over the years. They have always been responsive and the work has been high quality. We recommend them highly.

Rating:
Chuck Finn
May 7, 2017

Wonderful and easy to work with.

Chuck’s been wonderful and easy to work with. Easy communication and he understands our needs.

Rating:
Gregory Leech
April 21, 2017

Exceeded expectations.

Professional and all work met or exceeded expectations.

Rating:
Karen Sergison
February 19, 2017

Willing to listen to our thoughts and concerns.

It was a pleasure to work with this company. They never disappointed me. Both owner and his assistant were pleasant and willing to listen to our thoughts and concerns.

Rating:
Emma Stevens
February 2, 2017

Builds a quality home!!!

Great Builder that builds a quality home!!!

Rating:
Michael Patille
November 4, 2016

Their suggestions and craftsmanship were excellent.

Chuck Coleman and Lisa planned and completed a beautiful cabinet project for our new condo at the beach. Their suggestions and craftsmanship were excellent. We were not present when the work was being done and relied on their photos and communication by email and text. The communication was timely and comprehensive. Their services were reliable and appreciated. Thank you.

Rating:
Christine Neri
September 20, 2016

Timely and excellent work.

Very professional, timely and excellent work.

Rating:
Ken Baker
August 9, 2016

We would certainly use again.

We had an exterior stair reconstructed while we were out of town. The construction team kept us informed of progress through pictures and email updates. When we saw the final product we were pleased and quickly approved final payment. We would certainly use again.

Rating:
techmv@verizon.net
July 14, 2016

The whole team is awesome!

We’re 75% complete on a total home redo. So far Chuck and his crew have exceeded our expectations. Great talents whether the carpenters, plumbers, tile guys, and a special shout out to Kenny the electrician. Again the whole team is awesome! So yes, I recommend!

Rating:
Daniel Steel
May 10, 2016

They do high quality work.

We love Sea Light Design-Build. They do high quality work, listen to what your end goal is and value your input into the project. We have hired them several times, most recently for a kitchen remodel and 3 bathroom remodels. We are currently planning for all new flooring and their patience is never ending with our selection process.

Rating:
Sandy Powell
April 3, 2016

I would recommend Sea Light Design-Build for renovation work.

Chuck and Sea Light Design-Build helped us out a jam following some water damage at our unit. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend Sea Light Design-Build for renovation work.

Rating:
Deb Landy
March 14, 2016

Always on top of the construction process.

Chuck is always on top of the construction process.

Rating:
Gordon Temple
March 10, 2016

Creative solutions, carried out with integrity and efficiency, at an honest price.

Working with Chuck was a pleasure and I remain very satisfied with the experience. Creative solutions, carried out with integrity and efficiency, at an honest price.

Rating:
Kelley Connell
March 2, 2016

Pleasant, easy to work with, reliable and nice work!

Nice work redoing a bath, redoing a deck, redoing a porch. Pleasant, easy to work with, reliable and nice work!

Rating:
Nancy Abramowitz
February 28, 2016

Excellent work product. Chuck’s team is really good.

Renovated a home for me. Top to bottom. Excellent work product. Chuck’s team is really good. Chuck has excellent design and build ideas which is crucial in renovating. He is also honest and provides value on all work. Highly recommend!

Rating:
Mary Frances Pearson
February 27, 2016

Treated like family.

Treated like family, even with Hoa involved! Done by date I gave them.

Rating:
James Winchell
February 25, 2016

Very pleased with the quality of work.

I have been very pleased with the quality of work and demeanor of the staff.

Rating:
John Christensen
February 25, 2016

The porch and deck could not be more beautiful!

Every time we sit on our new porch and deck, we talk about what a great job Chuck at Sea Light Design-Build did for us. He’s a pleasure to work with and the porch and deck could not be more beautiful! We are thoroughly delighted with this company and their work.

Rating:
Susan Stephenson
February 24, 2016

From start to finish the whole experience was remarkable.

Sea Light Design-Build renovated our kitchen and bathroom. From start to finish the whole experience was remarkable. We couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out. Thank you for your professionalism, reliability and craftsmanship! We would highly recommend Sea Light Design-Build!

Rating:
cavaav1@gmail.com
February 16, 2016

Work was done professionally and in a very timely manner.

Work was done professionally and in a very timely manner. The crew was polite and cleaned up at the end of each day. Definitely would recommend.

Rating:
William Schury
February 16, 2016

Always responsive.

Chucks work was good and he was always responsive.

Rating:
Peter Labella
February 15, 2016

Beautiful workmanship. Clean and tidy jobs.

Beautiful workmanship. Clean and tidy jobs. Trustworthy company that we can give the keys of the house to, because we can’t always be there. Also love the getting the pictures of the completed jobs on my cell phone.

Rating:
Lawrence Glenn
February 8, 2016

Such a pleasure to work with!

Everyone at Sea Light Design-Build are such a pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Rating:
Michele Strayer
February 8, 2016

Sensitive to owner’s needs.

Quality work, on time, on budget and sensitive to owner’s needs.

Rating:
Steve
February 4, 2016

One of a kind contractor for this area.

They will get back to you fast and will be very helpful. One of a kind contractor for this area. Thanks for everything.

Rating:
Simmer Time
February 4, 2016

Their workmanship is outstanding!

Sea Light Design-Build is very professional and delivers a good product. Their workmanship is outstanding and they are very attentive. The business relation has been very productive. Their home improvements have allowed many individuals stay in their homes. I look forward to continuing our relationship for many years.

Rating:
Denaire J. Johnson
February 2, 2016